Tuesday (again)

Another beautiful spring day. Little one and I got out in the garden for a while. The weather definitely lifts the spirits.
Also had a chance to catch up with an old friend which was good.
Did feel tonight that I might give in to the tiredness and not write something but managed to rouse myself enough to type a few thoughts down.
I think one of the challenges of blogging every day is to come up with something other than a list of what I have done.
I’ll perhaps try making one of these posts per week a little more meaningful.

Leave a comment

Filed under Lent

Leave a Reply

