Sunday

Yesterday was a tough day at the end. I got too tired. While recently I’ve been much better at the not crashing in the evening (and hence getting through that to-do list) I think a few nights of disturbed sleep and juggling things during the day caught up with me.
Reflecting on this today, I saw some similar patterns in my behaviour yesterday with some tough times during my PhD. It emphasised to myself how important it is to get some proper rest.
Of course, with the clocks going forward that’s slightly thrown out. Still time for rest.

Leave a comment

Filed under Lent

Leave a Reply

